Mr. Alberto Juarez | Principal

Mrs. Angelica Guerrero | Assistant Principal

 Mrs. Bertha Arredondo | Assistant Principal

Joseph E. Gary Teacher Directory


Head Start

407

Head Start

Martinez

AMartinez6@cps.edu

 

502

Head Start

Palomar

GPalomar@cps.edu

 

501

Head Start

Toledo

DToledo@cps.edu

 

 

3rd Grade

603

3rd

Berovides

dberovides@cps.edu

609

3rd

Camacho

PICamacho@cps.edu

605

3rd

Guerra

GMGuerra@cps.edu

602

3rd

Rentz

KMRentz@cps.edu

601

3rd

Salazar

yssalazar@cps.edu

607

3rd

Soto

dasoto4@cps.edu

606

3rd

Varela

YVarela@cps.edu

 

4th Grade

412

4th

DeAnda

dndeanda@cps.edu

403

4th

Fuentes

MFuentes@cps.edu

402

4th

Gelz

hgelz@cps.edu

404

4th

Gonzalez-Peña

mgonzalez-p@cps.edu

405

4th

Sepulveda

nsepulveda2@cps.edu

401

4th

Shehadeh

skshehadeh@cps.edu

 

5th Grade

100

5th

Deveros

ADeveros@cps.edu

201

5th

Lee

slee42@cps.edu

202

5th

Padilla

crogel1@cps.edu

203

5th

Davila

cdavila9@cps.edu

 

204

5th

Villalobos

JVillalobos@cps.edu

206

5th

Zaragoza

IFZaragoza@cps.edu

 

6th Grade

110

6th

Courtright

jmwelsh1@cps.edu

210

6th

Grossmann

AHGrossmann@cps.edu

101

6th

Hernandez

khernandez156@cps.edu

102

6th

Lopez

SLopez5@cps.edu

103

6th

A. Perez

aperez470@cps.edu

108

6th

Roe

earoe1@cps.edu

205

6th

Roman

eroman72@cps.edu

 

7th Grade

301

7th

Henderson

mkhenderson@cps.edu

208

7th

Kelly

jnkelly@cps.edu

300

7th

Kuhn

TDKuhn@cps.edu

304

7th

Kussman

MEKussmann@cps.edu

303

7th

Otten

jlotten@cps.edu

302

7th

Valenzuela

CValenzuela@cps.edu

 

8th Grade

310

8th

Alcaraz

eaalcaraz1@cps.edu

308

8th

Aranda

JCastellanos@cps.edu

307

8th

Chen

mhchen@cps.edu

305

8th

Gaczol

ggaczol@cps.edu

207

8th

C. Perez

cperez20@cps.edu

306

8th

Valencia

MValencia3@cps.edu

 

Special Education Team

608

CI 3-4th

Buckley

CFBuckley@cps.edu

 

409

CI 7-8th

Hennigan

aahennigan@cps.edu

 

005

7th

Martin

ajmartin11@cps.edu

 

005

7th

McShane

rmcshane@cps.edu

 

003

6th

Bahena

EDBahena@cps.edu

 

003

6th

Schoedal

rschoedel@cps.edu

 

611

5th

Filippone

mfilippone@cps.edu

 

506

5th

Kelm

ASKelm@cps.edu

 

411

4th

Callaghan

mcallaghan1@cps.edu

 

610

3rd

Montoya

emmontoya@cps.edu

 

 

Resource Teachers

008

Art

Gustas

hlsamolinski@cps.edu

408

Art

Halas

shalas@cps.edu

009

Library

Petri

FHPetri@cps.edu

504

Music

Olvera

erolvera@cps.edu

309

Phys. Ed.

Egmer

edegmer@cps.edu

309

Phys. Ed.

Rohlfs

jdrohlfs@cps.edu

503

Phys.Ed.

Saks

RWSaks@cps.edu

 

Coordinators

106

Bilingual Coordinator

Mrs. Cisneros

mcisneros@cps.edu

106

Counselor

Mr. Ahern

Ltahern@cps.edu

106

Tech. Coordinator

Mr. Cote

mcote@cps.edu

Upcoming Events

Back

 

To

 

Top

© Joseph E. Gary Elementary School

3740 W. 31st Street | Chicago, IL 60623 | phone 773 - 534 -1455 | fax 773 - 534 -1435

Site maintained by Mr. Cote: mcote@cps.edu